Adversity

I am starting my own line of inspirational posters using pictures I’ve taken. This is the first. Enjoy.

PS: Full-page PDF available for printing: just ask!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Adversity

  1. mp says:

    hey iyer, long time no hear. (i know i was supposed to call you up… 🙂 )

    what’s your camera? do you still shoot on slides, or have you also given into the digital comfort?

  2. Anoop says:

    mp, glad to hear from you! I haven’t shot slides in a while; my main camera these days is an entry-level digital SLR. Will call you some evening. 🙂

  3. mp says:

    Nikon or Canon? Or something else?

    (I got myself a Nikon D50 a few months back.)

  4. ggop says:

    Too funny!
    -gg

  5. Biby Cletus says:

    Nice post, its a really cool blog that you have here, keep up the good work, will be back.

    Warm Regards

    Biby Cletus – Blog

Leave a Reply

